Teacher Connect GroupWise Email

Classes of 1970-1979


70Terry Gergely Ainsley ains73@atlanticbb.net
70Cheryl (Craig) Beddick sherlb52@hotmail.com
70Joyce Arendosh Benedict jabjea@juno.com
70Barbara Lorence Detweiler barbodet@atlanticbb.net
70Christine Erwin Donoghue bcd5152@wowway.com
70Richard Eisler reisler@dc.rr.com
70Tom Grubisa tgrubisa@ti.com
70Judy Hanzes jhanzes@atlanticbb.net
70Cliff Holyfield penjac@cfaith.com
70Karen Raffle Martin katmartin@atlanticcbb.net
70Timothy (Hawk) Martin katmartin@atlanticcbb.net
70Larry Paull paull7@hhs.net
70Toni Pomposelli Smitley dsmitley@atlanticbb.net
70Jennie (Payne) Todd jeptodd@indiana.edu
70Dan Wilson dan@bryanhose.com
70Joe Zehala jazzinvirginia@aol.com
71Bill Ashton bill_ashton35@hotmail.com
71Bob Fetsko rjffet@atlanticbb.net
71John Hudock hudock@bellatlantic.net
71Cynthia Seiler Hunt hunt4me@earthlink.net
71Victoria (Oldland) Lucente vlucente@sprowlsinsurance.com
71 Elizabeth (Bedwell) Mattie betsymattie@hotmail.com
71Jim Rogers rogjc@comcast.net
71Dan Salitrik salitrik@hhs.net
71Kathi Wilson Sanker kathisanker@yahoo.com
71Pat Stefancin pstefancin@atlanticbb.net
71Dave Strcula coach@zzzip.net
71Joyce (Bilek) Stiner jlb87ejs@helicon.net
71Karen McDowell White mkwhite@lhtot.com
72Dave Barnhart amazon@acconect.com
72Bonnie Davison DiClemente bddic@aol.com
72Karen A.Salvato Fullmer karen@fullmer.com
72Russell K. Fullmer fullmer@atlanticbb.net
72David R. High dhigh@zoominternet.net
72Spruce Haley spruce.haley@pisd.edu
72Jaqueline Novak Marino jmarino@adelphia.net
jacki.marino@mail.wvu.edu
72Barry Miller barky15401@yahoo.com
72Robert W. Nehls fatrn@yahoo.com
72Glenn Nutt monutt@aol.com
72Pat (Cossick) Perrine plprfp73@aol.com
72Darlene (Crayton) Pollick polickfam@aol.com
72Richard Pollick polickfam@aol.com
72James K. Rary jrary@nc.rr.com
72Gerald Rogers ace240@hhs.net
72Eleanor Rosenberger dahl-eliedoll@yahoo.com
72Chuck Yarris yarris5565@msn.com
73Donald Ashton donald.ashton@verizon.net
73William W. Bolish wwbolish@hotmail.com
73Jane (Skowronek) Boskovitch nelsboss@bellatlantic.net
73John Citro otislh73@aol.com
73Kim Chisnell Craft kimc11@charter.net
73Margie Sasko DePalma mdepalma@stargate.net
73Ronald Garee coach1209@hotmail.com
73Patti Grubisa patjentlee@aol.com
73Joanne (Markus) Hackney jmh@sunline.net
73Robert J. Hibbs rhibbs@cvzoom.net
73Wendell Kurosky kriskrosky@charter.net
73Patricia L. (Cossick) Perrine plprfp73@aol.com
73D. Drew Pringle Ph.D. Ed.D. drew.pringle@wright.edu
73Celeste (Fetsko) Rogers rogjc@comcast.net
73Laura (Laurie) Yarris Rozich lrozich@Verizon.net
73David Silbaugh stlrfn@epix.net
73Norma J. Weimer njweimer@verizon.net
73Debbie Wilson sparkplug_136@yahoo.com
73Dan Workman workman@mcia.com
73John Wydo johnwydo@home.com.
73Mark Yaniga jcyaniga@aol.com
74Mark A. Barkley mbark56@hotmail.com
74Deborah S. Doyle bootlegger@gateway.net
74Marlene (Jones) Gray bigj@lcsys.net
74Cindi Grubisa cgrubisa56@msn.com
74James A. Hull yourfavoriteyouthpastor@hotmail.com
74Cheryl Danko Johnson dksherry31@aol.com
74Taffy (Echard) Lucas taffylucas@hotmail.com
74Cindy Leasure Martin kkjc@lcsys.net
74Marie A. Medvitz mamedvitz@aol.com
74Rosemary Novotny posie1@verizon.net
74Laura Tissue Pool lpool@mornet.org
74Allan Radman allanradman@yahoo.com
74Frank Russell frank513@helicon.net
74John Russell jrussell@richmond.edu
74Stefanie (Mandolesi) Wolfe sawncc1@hotmail.com
74John N. Workman workjn@chp.edu
75Jeanne (Dunnaway) Bartholomai mrsgknee@hotmail.com
75Cynthia (Ruane) Barry mbarry1010@aol.com
75Delbert Bell dbell@wabtec.com
75Keith Cyktor kacyktor@gmail.com
75Nancy G. Daniel nancyg7@aol.com
75Lou Ann Nagy Hunchuck chevi@charter.net
75Mary (Kolencik) Nemchik nemchik@charter.net
75Victoria L. (White) Nehls vlnehls@yahoo.com
75Tom Nemchik tnemchik@aol.com
75Thomas Novak trainwreck582003@yahoo.com
75Rich Pivarnik repivarnik@ieee.org
75James Walters bigjimaz@laurelweb.net
75Tim Wrona wronatim@hotmail.com
75Rose (Williams) Yaniga dutchrose@excite.com
76Charles L. R. Capito djclrc@cox.net
76Carmen Grego cjmenrac@hotmail.com
76John J Hartsek johnnybod76@yahoo.com
76Thomas H. Herbert tomherbert4@yahoo.com
76Phyllis (Dosch) Holyfield penjac@cfaith.com
76Joseph Krzanowski scotman@hhs.net
76James R. Marmol plmarmol@usaor.net
76Joe Mascioli joe144@atlanticbb.net
76Terri L. (Hider) Miller fallenangelt7@yahoo.com
76Pam Lehning (Resetar) presetar@comcast. net
76Tammy Rice tarice@sgi.net
76Linda (Lucas) Russell lsr40@helicon.net
76Holly M. Sawyer hsawyer40@aol.com
76Joe Simon jsimon@caspercollege.edu
77Dana J. McClelland Bacha djaj@lcsys.net
77Kirby Davis shaker99ibrcrt@aol.com
77Debbie Sheranko Dennis dennisquad@atlanticbb.net
77Gary J. Frankhouser garyf@davisanddavislaw.com
77Wendi Weaver Krzanowski scotman@hhs.net
77Randy Landman randylandman@comcast.net
77Cindy Ritz Larrow kevin_n_cindy@yahoo.com
77Tami Hileman Messner tamimessner@webtv.net
77Debbie Mrosko mroskod@yahoo.com
77Cheryl Ziska Mullaney czisk@cvzoom.net
77Michele Stronko Richter mickir@zoominternet.net
77Deborah Woodward Rumford deborah@rumfordproductions.com
77David Sterbutzel davidsterbutzel@aol.com
77Sondra Denise Whoolery wwfan2000@hotmail.com
78Karen (Cyktor) Adams karenadams00@hotmail.com
78Melissa (King) Courtney joshwv@westco.net
78Kimberly L. Dennick filtermama@aol.com
78Ed Edmond eedmond@aol.com
78Linda S. Feuster lfeuster@nttc.edu
78Kathleen L. (Raffle) Glisan arm@hhs.net
78Jeff Gyurke jgyurke@bellatlantic.net
78Robin Conn Hill zackhill@atlanticbb.net
78Carolyn (Egnot) Kobelak ckobelak@adelphia.net
78Jill Livingston Janesko jnfji@aol.com
78Jeff Matthews jkmatthews@atlanticbb.net
78Tammy (Cully) Miller tammy.miller@4fam.net
78Charles Newell cnewell@alleghenypower.com]
78Jerry Nutt jpnutt@earthlink.net
78Mary Ann (Purcell) Nutt monutt@aol.com
78Richard Nutt monutt@aol.com
78Curtis Pinkney m_k_pink@yahoo.com
78John Rider blrmkr1@charter.net
78Tricia Gursky Rohlf trohlf@atlanticbb.net
78David Satovich rabbitt2@prodigy.net
78Judy (Paull) Yasenosky jyasenos@kent.edu
79Jim Custer thisisjim@msn.com
79Candy Richezza Gordon candy.gordon@att.net
79Joseph Gulino jgg39@hotmail.com
79Caroline (Bartock) Heavener cash_lady_vc@yahoo.com
79David Hull dhooch777@aol.com
79Kelley McFadden King ksk3@psu.edu
79Susan (Barney) Laird laird@litchfieldil.com
79 Alex (Buddy) Marra marrasmountaineer@verizon.net
79Sonya Over sover@lcsys.net
79Rich Prough rprough1@hotmail.com
79Todd Rehanek robert.t.rehanek@usace.army.mil
79Joyce (Hellein) Senchur keystoneutility@atlanticbb.net
79Chuck Seighman cseighman@yahoo.com
79Bonnie Silbaugh yt_tiger@webtv.net
79Michael D. Stronko mdstronko@yahoo.com
79Robbie Thomas rit@charter.net
79Ruth Arnold Wilson raw9999@hotmail.com