Copy%252520of%252520LH%252520Logo_edited

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Jesse T. Wallace III

Superintendent of Schools

jesse.wallace@lhsd.org

Superintendent 2020-21 Evaluation 

Dr. Jesse T. Wallace III

Mr. Randy Miller

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

 

randy.miller@lhsd.org

Image 1 no background - Copy (2).png
Ms. Lori DiCenzo

Ms. Lori DiCenzo

Supervisor of Special Education

Pupil Personnel Services

lori.dicenzo@lhsd.org

jason_johns_edited.jpg

Mr. Jason Johns

Assistant to Curriculum

Director of Federal Programs

Director of Food Service

jason.johns@lhsd.org

Mr. Greg Hensh

Mr. Greg Hensh

Business Manager

greg.hensh@lhsd.org

Mr. Richard Barron

Chief of Police

Director of Transportation

richard.barron@lhsd.org

Mr. Richard Barron

Mr. Nick Gulino

Director of Buildings & Grounds

nick.gulino@lhsd.org

Screen Shot 2021-01-28 at 12.43.19 PM.pn