top of page
LH Interlocking_edited.png

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

OUR ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

District Office Phone Number - 724-437-2821

IMG_6829.heic

Dr. Jesse T. Wallace III, Ed.D

Superintendent of Schools

jesse.wallace@lhsd.org

Superintendent 2021-22 Evaluation 

Doctor of Education -  Indiana University of Pennsylvania2016

Master of Arts in Urban Education - Norfolk State University - 1992

Bachelor of Science -  James Madison University - 1987

Associates of Arts - Ferrum Junior College - 1985

IMG_6830.heic

Mr. Randy Miller, M.Ed

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

randy.miller@lhsd.org

Superintendent Letter of Eligibility Edinboro University of PA - 2008
Master of EducationEdinboro University of PA - 2001

Certificate of Advanced Study in Secondary School Administration Edinboro University of PA - 2000
Bachelor of Science in Education/FrenchCalifornia University of PA - 1995

IMG_6817.heic

Ms. Lori DiCenzo, MS

Supervisor of Special Education

Pupil Personnel Services

lori.dicenzo@lhsd.org

Superintendent Letter of Eligibility - Edinboro University - 2012

Certification K-12 Administration for Principals  - 2004

Certification in School Psychology – 1999

Master of Science in School Psychology – 1997

Bachelor of Science in Speech-Language Pathology – 1995

IMG_6832.heic

Mr. Jason Johns, M.Ed

Assistant to Curriculum, Director of Federal Programs

Director of Food Service

jason.johns@lhsd.org

Master of Education - California University of PA 2010

Certification K-12 Administration for Principals - California University of PA 2010

Bachelor of Arts in Elementary/Special Education - Bethany College 2001

BUSINESS, BUILDINGS & GROUNDS,
SECURITY & TRANSPORTATION

IMG_6837.heic

Mr. Greg Hensh, CPA

Business Manager

greg.hensh@lhsd.org

IMG_6834.heic

Mr. Nick Gulino

Director of Buildings & Grounds

nick.gulino@lhsd.org

IMG_7915.heic

Mr. Richard Barron

Chief of Police

Director of Transportation

richard.barron@lhsd.org

bottom of page