top of page

LHHS Challenge Program Award recipients

Charlotte Crouse - Senior Community Service; Olivia Morris - Senior STEM; Brianna Hench - Senior Academic Excellence; Nathan Engle - Junior Most Improved; Marco Peccon - Senior Attendance; Cooper Hunt - Junior Academic Excellence; Molly Wisilowsky - Junior STEM; James Sickles - Junior Community Service; Hannah Boor - Junior Attendance; Not pictured Christian Richards - Senior Most Improved

bottom of page